Speciality Daffodils

A bunch of 10 of our speciality Daffodills but these just are not any old daff they are a just a bit fancy! In a range of yellows, creams, pinks and orange, some with ruffles, some doubles, a delight in every bunch!

Available for Click and Collect only. Full collection instructions will be emailed prior to collection

Note: Each arrangement is unique and will vary slightly from the example photographed.

Collection

These can be collected on the dates shown below or can be delivered locally. If you would like to collect, please select the collection option when checking out.

  • Fri 19 Apr 2024 (10am-5pm )
  • Sat 20 Apr 2024 (10am-5pm )
  • Tue 23 Apr 2024 (10am-5pm )
  • Wed 24 Apr 2024 (10am-5pm )
  • Thu 25 Apr 2024 (10am-5pm )
  • Fri 26 Apr 2024 (10am-5pm )
  • Sat 27 Apr 2024 (10am-5pm )
  • Tue 30 Apr 2024 (10am-5pm )
  • Wed 1 May 2024 (10am-5pm )
  • Thu 2 May 2024 (10am-5pm )
  • Fri 3 May 2024 (10am-5pm )
  • Sat 4 May 2024 (10am-5pm )

Delivery

Delivery to Forfar, Kirriemuir, Inverarity, Glamis and in between is available on the dates shown below. Check our delivery map and please message us if you are unsure if we cover your area for delivery. We cannot at the moment deliver to all DD8 postcodes or outwith any DD8 postcode. Delivery charges apply

Please do separate transactions for Click and Collect and Delivery orders.

  • Fri 19 Apr 2024
  • Sat 20 Apr 2024
  • Tue 23 Apr 2024
  • Wed 24 Apr 2024
  • Thu 25 Apr 2024
  • Fri 26 Apr 2024
  • Sat 27 Apr 2024
  • Tue 30 Apr 2024
  • Wed 1 May 2024
  • Thu 2 May 2024
  • Fri 3 May 2024
  • Sat 4 May 2024

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

SKU: N/A Category: