Jam Jar Posy

£15.00

3 in stock

A pretty posy of our seasonal flowers already arranged in a jam jar, a great gift or a little personal treat!

Available for either Click and Collect or Local Delivery Wednesday- Saturday each week

Please see Delivery Area page for for delivery charges and details. Please select your order date from the drop down list and delivery method from the Checkout page. Please do separate transactions for Click and Collect and Delivery orders.

Order cut off is 48 hours before delivery/collection

Delivery to Forfar, Kirriemuir, Inverarity, Glamis and in between. Please message us if you are unsure if we cover your area for delivery. We can only deliver within DD8 postcodes. Click here to view our delivery map

In the ‘Add a Note’ section at checkout please specify any colour theme requirements*

*we will do our utmost to select to a colour theme but cannot guarantee an exact colour match

Note: Each arrangement is unique and will vary slightly from the example photographed.

Collection

These can be collected on the dates shown below or can be delivered locally. If you would like to collect, please select the collection option when checking out.

  • Fri 19 Apr 2024 (10am-5pm )
  • Sat 20 Apr 2024 (10am-5pm )
  • Tue 23 Apr 2024 (10am-5pm )
  • Wed 24 Apr 2024 (10am-5pm )
  • Thu 25 Apr 2024 (10am-5pm )
  • Fri 26 Apr 2024 (10am-5pm )
  • Sat 27 Apr 2024 (10am-5pm )
  • Tue 30 Apr 2024 (10am-5pm )
  • Wed 1 May 2024 (10am-5pm )
  • Thu 2 May 2024 (10am-5pm )
  • Fri 3 May 2024 (10am-5pm )
  • Sat 4 May 2024 (10am-5pm )

Delivery

Delivery to Forfar, Kirriemuir, Inverarity, Glamis and in between is available on the dates shown below. Check our delivery map and please message us if you are unsure if we cover your area for delivery. We cannot at the moment deliver to all DD8 postcodes or outwith any DD8 postcode. Delivery charges apply

Please do separate transactions for Click and Collect and Delivery orders.

  • Fri 19 Apr 2024
  • Sat 20 Apr 2024
  • Tue 23 Apr 2024
  • Wed 24 Apr 2024
  • Thu 25 Apr 2024
  • Fri 26 Apr 2024
  • Sat 27 Apr 2024
  • Tue 30 Apr 2024
  • Wed 1 May 2024
  • Thu 2 May 2024
  • Fri 3 May 2024
  • Sat 4 May 2024