Flower Crown – Child

£18.00

Be the Belle of the ball, a Princess or even a Fairy! A simple child sized floral crown complete with tie on ribbons. Perfect for Birthdays and celebrations.

Want to host a floral crown making workshop? We can cater for children’s birthday party’s, hen do’s or a ‘just because’ girly get together. Contact us to find out more.

Note: Each arrangement is unique and will vary slightly from the example photographed.

Collection

These can be collected on the dates shown below or can be delivered locally. If you would like to collect, please select the collection option when checking out.

  • Fri 19 Apr 2024 (10am-5pm )
  • Sat 20 Apr 2024 (10am-5pm )
  • Tue 23 Apr 2024 (10am-5pm )
  • Wed 24 Apr 2024 (10am-5pm )
  • Thu 25 Apr 2024 (10am-5pm )
  • Fri 26 Apr 2024 (10am-5pm )
  • Sat 27 Apr 2024 (10am-5pm )
  • Tue 30 Apr 2024 (10am-5pm )
  • Wed 1 May 2024 (10am-5pm )
  • Thu 2 May 2024 (10am-5pm )
  • Fri 3 May 2024 (10am-5pm )
  • Sat 4 May 2024 (10am-5pm )

Delivery

Delivery to Forfar, Kirriemuir, Inverarity, Glamis and in between is available on the dates shown below. Check our delivery map and please message us if you are unsure if we cover your area for delivery. We cannot at the moment deliver to all DD8 postcodes or outwith any DD8 postcode. Delivery charges apply

Please do separate transactions for Click and Collect and Delivery orders.

  • Fri 19 Apr 2024
  • Sat 20 Apr 2024
  • Tue 23 Apr 2024
  • Wed 24 Apr 2024
  • Thu 25 Apr 2024
  • Fri 26 Apr 2024
  • Sat 27 Apr 2024
  • Tue 30 Apr 2024
  • Wed 1 May 2024
  • Thu 2 May 2024
  • Fri 3 May 2024
  • Sat 4 May 2024
Category: