Double Tulips – Postal Flowers

£25.00

5 in stock

Tulips but not as you know them! Our tulips all have an extra ruffle or two all in a range of sumptuous colours. A selection of our best in a box to your door.

A box of 20 stems including delivery sent Royal mail tracked service anywhere in the UK. Enough for one very large arrangement or will fill several little vases too.

We can also hand write a short gift message so please include this at Checkout in the Add a Note Box.

Dispatched on Tuesdays and Thursdays each week while stocks last

 

Note: Each arrangement is unique and will vary slightly from the example photographed.

Collection

These can be collected on the dates shown below or can be delivered locally. If you would like to collect, please select the collection option when checking out.

  • Fri 19 Apr 2024 (10am-5pm )
  • Sat 20 Apr 2024 (10am-5pm )
  • Tue 23 Apr 2024 (10am-5pm )
  • Wed 24 Apr 2024 (10am-5pm )
  • Thu 25 Apr 2024 (10am-5pm )
  • Fri 26 Apr 2024 (10am-5pm )
  • Sat 27 Apr 2024 (10am-5pm )
  • Tue 30 Apr 2024 (10am-5pm )
  • Wed 1 May 2024 (10am-5pm )
  • Thu 2 May 2024 (10am-5pm )
  • Fri 3 May 2024 (10am-5pm )
  • Sat 4 May 2024 (10am-5pm )

Delivery

Delivery to Forfar, Kirriemuir, Inverarity, Glamis and in between is available on the dates shown below. Check our delivery map and please message us if you are unsure if we cover your area for delivery. We cannot at the moment deliver to all DD8 postcodes or outwith any DD8 postcode. Delivery charges apply

Please do separate transactions for Click and Collect and Delivery orders.

  • Fri 19 Apr 2024
  • Sat 20 Apr 2024
  • Tue 23 Apr 2024
  • Wed 24 Apr 2024
  • Thu 25 Apr 2024
  • Fri 26 Apr 2024
  • Sat 27 Apr 2024
  • Tue 30 Apr 2024
  • Wed 1 May 2024
  • Thu 2 May 2024
  • Fri 3 May 2024
  • Sat 4 May 2024