Bespoke Festive Door Wreath

£45.00

Adorn your door with our Bespoke Festive Door wreath. All ready to hang; started and finished in our Forfar workshop. Lush seasonal greenery, beautiful trimmings. Each wreath is individual but you have a choice of a red or natural theme.

Available for free local pickup from Wardmill Farm on either Saturday 2nd, Sunday 3rd, Wednesday 6th or Saturday 9th December. Local Delivery also available on Friday 1st December only, please see Delivery Page for costs.

 

 

Note: Each arrangement is unique and will vary slightly from the example photographed.

Collection

These can be collected on the dates shown below or can be delivered locally. If you would like to collect, please select the collection option when checking out.

  • Fri 19 Apr 2024 (10am-5pm )
  • Sat 20 Apr 2024 (10am-5pm )
  • Tue 23 Apr 2024 (10am-5pm )
  • Wed 24 Apr 2024 (10am-5pm )
  • Thu 25 Apr 2024 (10am-5pm )
  • Fri 26 Apr 2024 (10am-5pm )
  • Sat 27 Apr 2024 (10am-5pm )
  • Tue 30 Apr 2024 (10am-5pm )
  • Wed 1 May 2024 (10am-5pm )
  • Thu 2 May 2024 (10am-5pm )
  • Fri 3 May 2024 (10am-5pm )
  • Sat 4 May 2024 (10am-5pm )

Delivery

Delivery to Forfar, Kirriemuir, Inverarity, Glamis and in between is available on the dates shown below. Check our delivery map and please message us if you are unsure if we cover your area for delivery. We cannot at the moment deliver to all DD8 postcodes or outwith any DD8 postcode. Delivery charges apply

Please do separate transactions for Click and Collect and Delivery orders.

  • Fri 19 Apr 2024
  • Sat 20 Apr 2024
  • Tue 23 Apr 2024
  • Wed 24 Apr 2024
  • Thu 25 Apr 2024
  • Fri 26 Apr 2024
  • Sat 27 Apr 2024
  • Tue 30 Apr 2024
  • Wed 1 May 2024
  • Thu 2 May 2024
  • Fri 3 May 2024
  • Sat 4 May 2024

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

SKU: N/A Category: Tag: